The Family Children of God by insidersChildren of God Family International
Home Chat Boards Articles COG History COG Publications People Resources Search site map > chatboards > genX > archives > post #7686

Just look at the live clock above!

Posted by webmaster on March 06, 2003 at 15:46:28

In Reply to: Reclarify Mon. nite chat as 9 central, 7 pacific, 8 mt. and 10p East.. posted by jo/ asking for confirmation on March 06, 2003 at 15:11:32:

Whichever time zone you're in, check the clock on the top of the TOC and compare with your own time zone. Yes you got it right, chat happens on mOnday night:

7pm Pacific
8pm Mountain
9pm Central
10pm Easetern